Club Directory

Click column headers to sort the table.

Club Club Code City Web Site Email Address
Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club AMAC Medicine Hat http://www.marlin.ab.ca/ info@marlin.ab.ca
Athabasca Rapids Swim Club ARSC Athabasca athabasca.rapids.swim@gmail.com
Barrhead Swim Club BARR Barrhead Barrheadswimclub@gmail.com
Bow Valley Riptides Swim Club RIP Canmore http://www.riptides.ca/ info@riptides.ca
Calgary Masters Swim Club CMSC Calgary http://www.cmsc.ab.ca vicepresident@cmsc.ab.ca
Calgary Patriots Swim Club CP Calgary http://www.calgarypatriots.com/ office@calgarypatriots.com
Calgary Winter Club Clippers Masters CLIP Calgary http://www.calgarywinterclub.com annag@calgarywinterclub.com
Calgary Winter Club Sea Lions CWC Calgary http://www.cwcsealionsswimming.ca lanas@calgarywinterclub.com
Canadian Badlands Aquatic Club CBACW Drumheller/Airdrie http://www.swimcbac.ca registration@swimcbac.ca
Cascade Swim Club CASC Calgary http://www.cascadeswimming.com/ office@cascadeswimming.com
Cochrane Comets Swim Club COMET Cochrane http://www.cochranecomets.ca info@cochranecomets.ca
Cochrane Masters Swim Club COCO Cochrane brehendriks527@gmail.com
Cold Lake Marlins Swim Club CLM Cold Lake clmarlins@gmail.com
Edmonton Keyano Swim Club EKSC Edmonton http://www.eksc.com/ opsmanager@eksc.com
Edmonton Masters Swim Club EMSC Edmonton https://edmontonmasters.org/ president@edmontonmasters.org
Edson Orcas Swim Club EDSON Edson http://www.edsonorcas.ca djohnstondc@gmail.com
Foothills Masters Swim Club FTH Calgary http://www.fmsc.ca/ swim@fmsc.ca
Foothills Stingrays Swim Club FSSC Okotoks http://www.foothillsstingrays.com membership@foothillsstingrays.com
Fort McMurray Mantas Swim Club FMSC Fort McMurray http://www.fortmcmurrayswimming.com/ registrar@fortmcmurrayswimming.com
Gills Masters Swim Club GILLS Edmonton margie.ritchie@shaw.ca
Glencoe Gators Swim Club GLEN Calgary https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=canggsc gators@glencoe.org
Grande Cache Otters Swim Club GCO Grande Cache gcotters@telus.net
Grande Prairie Piranhas Swim Club GPP Grande Prairie http://www.gppiranhas.com/ office@gppiranhas.com
High River Tigers Swim Club TIGER High River http://www.highrivertigers.com highrivertigers@gmail.com
Killarney Swim Club KSC Calgary http://www.killarneyswimming.com/ office@killarneyswimming.com
LA Swim Club LASC Lethbridge http://www.lethbridgeswimming.com/ peter.schori@uleth.ca
Lloydminster Riptides Swim Club LRSC Lloydminster http://www.lloydminsterriptides.com/ riptidespresident@gmail.com
Mackenzie Muskrat Swim Club MMS Inuvik, NT mack@northwestel.net
Making Waves Masters MW Edmonton http://www.makingwavesswimclub.ca/ info@makingwavesswimclub.ca
Medicine Hat Waves Swim Club WAVES Medicine Hat http://www.mhwaves.com/ lildevil@telusplanet.net
Nose Creek Masters Club NCM Airdrie/Calgary http://www.ncsaswim.ca robin.loyola@ncsaswim.ca
Nose Creek Swim Association NCSA Airdrie/Calgary http://www.ncsaswim.ca/ robin.loyola@ncsaswim.ca
Okotoks Masters Swim Club OMSC Okotoks http://www.okotoksmasters.com/ President@okotoksmasters.com
Olds Rapids Swim Club OLDS Olds http://www.oldsrapids.swimtopia.com bruketa@gmail.com
Olympian Swim Club OSC Edmonton http://www.olympianswimclub.com/ office@olympianswimclub.com
Parkland Pirates Swim Club PPAC Spruce Grove http://www.parklandpirates.ca/ parklandpiratesaquatics@gmail.com
Penguin Masters Swimming PENGM Edmonton http://www.penguinswimming.ca/ swim@penguinswimming.ca
Penguin Swimming PENGU Edmonton http://www.penguinswimming.ca/ swim@penguinswimming.ca
Ponoka Pool Sharks Swim Club PPS Ponoka http://www.ponokapoolsharks.weebly.com poolsharks@telus.net
Red Deer Catalina Swim Club RDCSC Red Deer http://www.reddeercatalina.ca/ office@reddeercatalina.ca
Rocky Barracuda Swim Club RBSC Rocky Mountain House https://sites.google.com/site/rockybarracudas/home rbscexecutive@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Masters Swim Club RMM Calgary http://www.rmmsc.ca garth.walker@shaw.ca
Sherwood Park Swim Club SPSC Sherwood Park https://www.sherwoodparkswimclub.com president@sherwoodparkswimclub.com
Silver Tide Swim Club STSC Sherwood Park http://www.silvertide.ca/ president@silvertide.ca
Special Olympics Alberta SOAB Edmonton http://www.specialolympics.ab.ca/ jmoore@specialolympics.ab.ca
St. Albert Masters Swim Club SAMC St. Albert woollam@telusplanet.net
St. Paul Barracudas Swim Club SPB St. Paul stpaulbarracudasswimclub@yahoo.ca
Stettler Swim Club SSC Stettler shalverson999@gmail.com
Strathmore Silver Sharks Swim Club STRATH Strathmore http://www.strathmoresharks.com information.ssssc@gmail.com
Sylvan Lake Nauticals Swim Club SLN Sylvan Lake https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=cansln slnregistrar1@gmail.com
Triton Swimming TRIT Beaumont http://www.tritonswimclub.com m.baldwin@shaw.ca
University of Alberta Masters Swim Club UAM Edmonton https://www.ualberta.ca/physical-education-recreation/sports-recreation/club-sports/swim crswim@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta Swim Club UA Edmonton http://www.ualberta.ca tothszab@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta Varsity Bears/Pandas UofA Edmonton http://www.ualberta.ca tothszab@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Swim Club UCSC Calgary http://www.calgaryswimming.com/ ucsc@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary Varsity Team UofC Calgary http://www.calgaryswimming.com ucsc@ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge Varsity Pronghorns UofL Lethbridge http://www.gohorns.ca/ peter.schori@uleth.ca
Yellowknife Polar Bears Swim Club YKPB Yellowknife http://www.ykpbsc.nt.ca/ registrar.ykpb@gmail.com