Events

  • Fri, 06/16/2017 to Sun, 06/18/2017

    The Southern Alberta Provincials is a long course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Hosted by the Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club
    ​Medicine Hat, AB

    Swimmers will qualify for the Southern Alberta Provincials by achieving one of the ...

  • Sat, 06/17/2017 to Sun, 06/18/2017

    The Northern Alberta Provincials is a long course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Hosted by the Grande Prairie Piranhas
    Grande Prairie, AB

    Swimmers will qualify for the Northern Alberta Provincials by achieving one of the ...

  • Fri, 07/07/2017 to Sun, 07/09/2017

    The summer championships is a long course competition for Alberta’s top swimmers to compete for individual and club awards.

    Hosted by the Olympian Swim Club
    ​Edmonton, AB

    Swimmers will qualify for the Summer Championships by achieving one of the...

  • Fri, 07/14/2017 to Sun, 07/30/2017

      The 2017 FINA World Aquatic Championships will be held in Budapest.

    Official website: ...

  • Fri, 07/14/2017 to Sun, 07/30/2017

    Looking for an exciting event to attend or participate in in 2017?  How about going to Budapest?  Dates to be...

  • Sat, 08/05/2017 to Sat, 08/12/2017

     

     

    The 2017 Canada Summer Games will take place in Winnipeg, Manitoba with swimming scheduled August 5...

  • Fri, 09/29/2017 to Sun, 10/01/2017

    Save the Date - 29 September to 1 October!

    Plan to attend the Swim Alberta Conference & AGM weekend being held in beautiful Canmore, Alberta.

    Book your rooms early at the Coast Canmore Hotel
    Phone:  1.800.716.6199
    Online:  http://coa.st/...