Events

  • Fri, 09/29/2017 to Sun, 10/01/2017

    Save the Date - 29 September to 1 October!

    Plan to attend the Swim Alberta Conference & AGM weekend being held in beautiful Canmore, Alberta.

    Book your rooms early at the Coast Canmore Hotel
    Phone:  1.800.716.6199
    Online:  http://coa.st/...

  • Sun, 10/15/2017

    Officials Clinics will be held at the University of Calgary, Kinesiology Building, Calgary.

    Clinics offered and times will be published shortly.

  • Sun, 10/15/2017

    Officials Clinics will be held at the Percy Page Centre, 11759 Groat Road, Edmonton.

    Clinics offered and times will be published shortly.

  • Fri, 12/01/2017 to Sun, 12/03/2017

    Host: Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club
    Facility: Family Leisure Centre
    Location: Medicine Hat

    A short course racing opportunity for Alberta’s top senior, varsity and age group swimmers to compete in an open competition format.

    Swimmers qualify for the Swim Alberta Cup by...

  • Fri, 02/23/2018 to Sun, 02/25/2018

    Host: Triton Swimming
    Facility: Leduc Recreation Centre
    ​Location: Leduc

    The Northern Alberta Provincials is a short course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Northern Alberta Provincials by achieving one of the ...

  • Sat, 02/24/2018 to Sun, 02/25/2018

    Host: Cascade Swim Club
    Facility: Repsol Sport Centre
    ​Location: Calgary

    The Southern Alberta Provincials is a short course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Southern Alberta Provincials by achieving one of the ...

  • Thu, 03/15/2018 to Sun, 03/18/2018

    Host: Olympian Swim Club
    Facility: Kinsmen Sports Centre
    ​Location: Edmonton

    The Spring Championships is a long course competition for Alberta’s top swimmers to compete for individual and club awards.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Spring Championships by achieving one...

  • Fri, 06/15/2018 to Sun, 06/17/2018

    Host: Edmonton Keyano Swim Club
    Facility: Kinsmen Sports Centre
    ​Location: Edmonton

    The Northern Alberta Provincials is a long course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Northern Alberta Provincials by achieving one of the...

  • Fri, 06/15/2018 to Sun, 06/17/2018

    Host: Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club
    Facility: Family Leisure Centre
    ​Location: Medicine Hat

    The Southern Alberta Provincials is a long course racing opportunity for Alberta’s age group swimmers.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Southern Alberta Provincials by achieving one...

  • Fri, 06/29/2018 to Sun, 07/01/2018

    Host: University of Calgary Swim Club
    Facility: Repsol Sport Centre
    ​Location: Calgary

    The Summer Championships is a long course competition for Alberta’s top swimmers to compete for individual and club awards.

    Swimmers will qualify for the Summer Championships by...

  • Thu, 07/19/2018 to Sun, 07/22/2018

    The 2018 Alberta Summer Games will be held in Grande Prairie.