Board & Staff

Swim Alberta Board of Directors


Swim Alberta Staff

Cheryl Humphrey
Executive Director
780-415-1782
403-804-2708 Mobile
chumphrey@swimalberta.ca
Ana Robitu
Accountant
780-415-1783
ana@swimalberta.ca
Steve Norris

Performance Technical Director
403-909-4697 Mobile
snorris@swimalberta.ca

Kevin Dennis
Sport Development Director
780-415-1785
780-616-6400 Mobile
kevin@swimalberta.ca
Jackie Cool
Sport Development Director
780-932-9985 Mobile
jackie@swimalberta.ca
Val Carr
Membership Services Manager
780-415-1784
val@swimalberta.ca
Lindsay English
Program &
Engagement Coordinator
780-644-9356
403-973-3003 Mobile
lindsay@swimalberta.ca
Andre Bolduc

Program & Administrative Coordinator
780-643-3855
andre@swimalberta.ca


Active Committees of Swim Alberta

  • Alberta Masters Swimming Committee (AMSC)
  • Alberta Technical Program Committee (ATPC)
  • Alberta Officials and Competition Committee (AOCC)

Share this Post