Alberta Technical Program Committee

The mandate of the Alberta Technical Program Committee (ATPC) is to advise Swim Alberta on technical matters in swimming and providing input, advice and expertise to Swim Alberta on Athlete Technical Programs, Coach Development Programs, Funding Programs for Coaches and Athletes, and Provincial Competitions. The committee ensures that Swim Alberta makes programming decisions that are consistent with the Strategic Plan and takes into consideration and understands potential impacts.

2019-2020 Committee Members

Paul Birmingham     - EKSC

Mike Blondal             - UCSC

Alex Dawson              - GPP

Dave Johnson           - CASC

David Macdonald   - UCSC

Brad Mori                    - KSC

Peter Schori              - LASC

Lucien Zucchi           - RDCSC

Terms of Reference - July 2017

Coaches wishing to be named to the ATPC must complete the Expression of Interest prior to September 15.

Share this Post