

2024 Swim Alberta Annual General Meeting Voting Delegates

Clubs with competitive registered members between 1-199 are entitled to one (1) vote; Clubs with competitive registered members 200 + are entitled to two (2) votes. Registration numbers are from the 2023-2024 competitive season. Clubs must be fully affiliated for the 2024-2025 season.

As per Swim Alberta bylaws 3.12, all delegates must confirm attendance at the meeting in writing, seven (7) days prior to the meeting. This written communication was in the form of the registration link provided to all affiliated clubs through the notice of meeting, which was emailed and also provided on the Swim Alberta website.

Voting Delegates

Club/Special Interest Group	Name
Alberta Marlin Aquatic Club	Michelle Brunet
Athabasca Rapids Swim Club	Steve Splinter
Bonnyville Requins Swim Club	Robyn Ducharme
Bow Valley Riptides	Lindsey Williams
Calgary Dolphins Swim Club	Chris Carvalho
Calgary Patriots Swim Club	Dave Sweeney
Calgary Winter Club	Robyn Lee
Canadian Badlands Aquatic Club	Monica Bredin
Cascade Swim Club	Jasen Pratt
Cochrane Comets	Jackie reid
Cold Lake Marlins	Jaimee Greaves
Edmonton Keyano Swim Club	Chris Nelson
Edson Orcas Swim Club	Kerry Sauve Johnston
Fort McMurray Mantas	Kelvin Helberg
Glencoe Gators Swim Club	Randi Willisko
Grande Cache Otters	Kristos Beis
Grande Prairie Piranhas	James Robinson
Hay River Swim Club	Lisa Ruggles
Killarney Swim Club	Brad Mori
Lethbridge Swim Club	Jason Walper
Lloydminster Riptides Swim Club	Krystal Daschuk
Medicine Hat Waves	Korrie Miller
Okotoks Mavericks	Kevin Hunter
Olds Rapids Swim Club	Wesley Wilks
Olympian Swim Club	Eugene Gyorfi



Parkland Pirates Swim Club	Ryan MacDonald
Red Deer Catalina	Jennifer Bahler
Steadward Bears	Geneva Coulter
Strathcona County Swim Club	Lesley Williams
Sylvan Lake Nauticals	Sharon Burns
University of Alberta Varsity	Paul Birmingham
University of Calgary Swim Club	Kris Norman
University of Calgary Varsity	Mike Blondal
University of Lethbridge Varsity	Peter Schori

Attending Guests

Club/Special Interest Group	First Name
Cascade Swim Club	Kevin, Van Vliet
Cascade Swim Club	David Johnson
Edmonton Keyano Swim Club	Sara Pretzlaff
Hay River Swim Club	Julie Malenfant
Lloydminster Riptides Swim Club	Falon Willis
Nose Creek Swim Club	Robin Loyola
Olympian Swim Club	Lesley Serediak
University of Calgary Swim Club	Jessika Craig
Nominations Committee Chair	Doug Bird

Staff

Club/Special Interest Group	First Name
Swim Alberta Staff	Shawn Holman
Swim Alberta Staff	Jackie Cool
Swim Alberta Staff	Ana Robitu
Swim Alberta Staff	Michelle Dawson
Swim Alberta Staff	Steve Norris
Swim Alberta Staff	Kevin Dennis
Swim Alberta Staff	Madeeha Rahman