ASSA Board of Directors

Swim Alberta Staff

Cheryl Humphrey, Executive Director

Val Carr, Manager Member Services – Provincial registrar for coaches and athletes; Implementation of registration and affiliation policies; Oversight of the insurance program for clubs and Swim Alberta; Support to ASSA on membership services; Coach compliance

Kevin Dennis, Sport Development Director – Support on ASSA technical matters

Jackie Cool, Sport Development Director – Oversight of Ccach education and development; Coach mentoring

Ana Robitu, Accountant – Financial support services

Megan Narsing, Program & Engagement Coordinator – Officials program implementation

Tina Marie Baldwin, Technical Program & Support Coordinator – Implementation of the sanctioning policy; Wildcard procedure; ASSA All-Star team

Bylaws & Policies | AGM | Contact

Share this Post